Website Manager

Washington Baseball

Meet the Commissioners

President Chad Asman [email protected]

Vice President Jim Lombardo [email protected]

Treasurer Jeff Thomas [email protected]


Adam Rocha

[email protected]

Pee Wee Division
Scott Markel

[email protected]

Prep Division
Jarred Martin

 [email protected]

American Division
 Andy Canu
[email protected]

National Division
Chad Asman
[email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Washington Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login